Managing Area of Business

The administrator can use the slider to activate or deactivate the area of businesses and designate one as the default AOB. The option has an effect on the overall tool styling as well as the invoice creation dialog boxes. (See Invoice creation)

Note: Please keep in mind that after activating any default tenant, you must log out once.

Updated on April 18, 2022

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles